LINKS:
 
HOME
MEMBERS ONLY
CALENDAR
E-MAIL
DOCUMENTS
RESOURCES
ABOUT US
CONTACT INFO.



Building Reps:
Shoreline: Cindy Adams, Ronda Morningstar, Wendy Shalifoe, Hannah Pate (alt.)
Ealy: Gabe Knowles, Elizabeth Pardue, Dan Meinert, Marjorie Dorr (alt.)
Middle School: Macy Taranko, Lori Gripton, Sharon Oster
High School: Jen Biggs, Norm Kittleson, Andy Malbouef, Linda Doyle, Eileen Stoffan (alt.)

Officers/Others:
Grievance Chair: Kevin Reid (reidk@werecool.org)
Secretary: Donna Wright (wrightd@werecool.org)
Treasurer: Steve Crothers (crothers@werecool.org)
PR/Communications Chair: Britney Christensen (christensenb@werecool.org)
PAC Co-Chairs: Craig Christensen and Lori Hartman (hartmanl@werecool.org)
Crisis Chair: Norm Kittleson (kittlesonn@werecool.org)
RA Delegate: John Mierz, Robb Zoellmer (zoellmerr@werecool.org)
Elementary Vice-President: Britney Christensen (christensenb@werecool.org)
Secondary Vice-President: Craig Christensen (christensenc@werecool.org)
President: John Mierz (mierzj@werecool.org)
Past President: Mary Gallihugh (gallihughm@werecool.org)